- Boarding, per night
- From $23 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $16 Posted price
- Cat boarding, per night
- From $17 Posted price
Denver, Colorado
What dog boarding and daycare cost in Denver.
18 kennels, pet resorts and daycares across Denver, Aurora, Lakewood, Littleton, Englewood and Arvada. 89% post at least one price, shown here with its source.
Price snapshot
- Boarding, per night
- $23 to $80
- 13 posted, median $65
- Daycare, full day
- $16 to $51
- 16 posted, median $44
- Suite, per night
- $75 to $83
- 3 posted
Compare posted prices
| Facility | Boarding, per night | Suite, per night | Daycare, full day | Daycare, half day | Package, per day | Temperament test |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mantayo Kennels & Dog School Boarding and daycare | From $23 | Not posted | From $16 | Not posted | Not posted | Not stated |
| The Bark Club Boarding and daycare | Not posted | Not posted | From $38 | From $30 | From $35 | Not stated |
| Woof Resorts Boarding and daycare | Not posted | Not posted | From $39 | From $30 | Not posted | Not stated |
| The Woofhaus Boarding and daycare | From $45 | Not posted | From $51 | From $37 | From $45 | Required |
| Beds-N-Biscuits Boarding and daycare | Not posted | Not posted | From $46 | Not posted | Not posted | Required |
| Daily Wag! Boarding and daycare | From $52 | Not posted | From $40 | From $31 | From $33 | Not stated |
| Digstown Doggie Day Care, Lodge, and Spaw Boarding and daycare | From $59 | Not posted | From $46 | Not posted | From $40 | Not stated |
| Waggin' Tails Dog Resort Boarding and daycare | From $60 | Not posted | From $35 | From $24 | From $28 | Required |
| Dog Country Day School Boarding and daycare | From $65 | Not posted | From $45 | From $35 | From $40 | Not stated |
| Hounds Town Denver-Baker Boarding and daycare | From $65 | From $75 | From $40 | Not posted | From $34 | Required |
| K-9 Castle Boarding and daycare | From $65 | From $75 | From $43 | From $29 | From $34.19 | Not stated |
| Club ULD - U Lucky Dog Daycare Boarding and daycare | From $68 | From $83 | From $47 | From $37 | From $37 | Required |
| The Sniff Shack Boarding and daycare | From $68 | Not posted | From $42 | Not posted | From $36 | Required |
| Bark and Play Denver Boarding and daycare | From $70 | Not posted | From $45 | From $33 | From $39.50 | Required |
| Happy Tail Happy Dog Boarding and daycare | From $70 | Not posted | From $47 | From $37 | From $38.25 | Required |
| Dog House Denver Boarding and daycare | From $80 | Not posted | From $49 | From $35 | From $43 | Not stated |
| BARK! Doggie Daycare + Hotel + Spa Boarding and daycare · prices not shown (site terms) | Not posted | Not posted | Not posted | Not posted | Not posted | Not stated |
| City Bark Denver Boarding and daycare · prices not shown (site terms) | Not posted | Not posted | Not posted | Not posted | Not posted | Not stated |
“From” is the lowest price each facility posts for one dog, plus any extra it requires every night; larger dogs, suites, holidays and extras can raise it. Package per day is a full-day pass or package price divided by its days.
Boarding kennels and pet resorts (18)
- Boarding, per night
- Estimate: $59 to $68 Estimate
From other facilities’ posted prices, not this facility’s. - Daycare, full day
- From $38 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $30 Posted price
- Boarding, per night
- Estimate: $59 to $68 Estimate
From other facilities’ posted prices, not this facility’s. - Daycare, full day
- From $39 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $30 Posted price
- Boarding, per night
- From $45 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $51 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $37 Posted price
- Boarding, per night
- Estimate: $59 to $68 Estimate
From other facilities’ posted prices, not this facility’s. - Daycare, full day
- From $46 Posted price
- Boarding, per night
- From $52 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $40 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $31 Posted price
Boarding and daycare
Digstown Doggie Day Care, Lodge, and Spaw
5088 Central Park Blvd, Denver, CO 80238
- Boarding, per night
- From $59 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $46 Posted price
- Boarding, per night
- From $60 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $35 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $24 Posted price
- Boarding, per night
- From $65 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $45 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $35 Posted price
- Boarding, per night
- From $65 Posted price
- Suite, per night
- From $75 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $40 Posted price
- Boarding, per night
- From $65 Posted price
- Suite, per night
- From $75 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $43 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $29 Posted price
- Boarding, per night
- From $68 Posted price
- Suite, per night
- From $83 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $47 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $37 Posted price
- Boarding, per night
- From $68 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $42 Posted price
- Boarding, per night
- From $70 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $45 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $33 Posted price
- Boarding, per night
- From $70 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $47 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $37 Posted price
- Boarding, per night
- From $80 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $49 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $35 Posted price
- Boarding, per night
- Estimate: $59 to $68 Estimate
From other facilities’ posted prices, not this facility’s. - Daycare, full day
- Estimate: $40 to $46 Estimate
From other facilities’ posted prices, not this facility’s.
- Boarding, per night
- Estimate: $59 to $68 Estimate
From other facilities’ posted prices, not this facility’s. - Daycare, full day
- Estimate: $40 to $46 Estimate
From other facilities’ posted prices, not this facility’s.
Before you book
Ask for the total: nights times the rate for your dog’s size, plus any holiday surcharge, required bath and second-dog price. Most facilities ask for proof of rabies, distemper-parvo and Bordetella vaccines; rabies vaccination of dogs is also required by local law in most places. (CDC) (AVMA)
An estimate on a listing is labeled Estimate and comes from other Denver facilities’ posted prices, never from the facility itself.