Prices at a glance
- Boarding, per night
- From $80 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $49 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $35 Posted price
Prices & sources
| Service | As listed | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dog boarding Standard | Multiple dogs same family, per dog additional dog Additional dog | $75 per night | doghousecolorado.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Single dog | $80 per night | doghousecolorado.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Holiday & peak dates, per dog | $100 per night | doghousecolorado.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Full day (5+ hours) | $49 per day | doghousecolorado.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Half day (under 5 hours) | $35 per half day | doghousecolorado.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Half day 5-day package 5 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $165 $33 a day | doghousecolorado.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Full day 5-day package 5 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $225 $45 a day | doghousecolorado.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Half day 10-day package 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $330 $33 a day | doghousecolorado.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Full day 10-day package 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $440 $44 a day | doghousecolorado.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Half day 20-day package 20 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $600 $30 a day | doghousecolorado.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Full day 20-day package 20 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $860 $43 a day | doghousecolorado.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | Daycare charge for pickup after 2:00 PM on last day | $49 | doghousecolorado.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Peace of Mind add-on | $1 extra per day | doghousecolorado.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Walk | $10 | doghousecolorado.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Individual playtime | $12 | doghousecolorado.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.
What did you pay?
Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.
Requirements and details
- Services
- Dog boarding; Dog daycare; Grooming
- Temperament test
- Not stated
- Vaccines required
- Not stated
- Spay or neuter rule
- Not stated
- Holiday surcharge
- Holiday & Peak Dates $100 per night, per dog
- Bath at checkout
- Not stated
- Included in the rate, as stated
- Not stated
- Hours and availability
- Boarding drop-off before 2:00 PM; pick-up before 2:00 PM on last day; daycare drop-off by 2:00 PM
- Where
- Denver, CO
As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)