Denver · Boarding and daycare
Waggin' Tails Dog Resort
11480 Cherokee St P, Northglenn, CO 80234 Source
Prices at a glance
- Boarding, per night
- From $60 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $35 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $24 Posted price
Prices & sources
| Service | As listed | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dog boarding Standard | 1 dog, nightly | $60 per night | waggintailsdogresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | 2 dogs same kennel, nightly (total) additional dog Additional dog | $110 per night | waggintailsdogresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | 3 dogs same kennel, nightly (total) additional dog Additional dog | $150 per night | waggintailsdogresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 1 dog full day | $35 per day | waggintailsdogresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 2 dogs full day (total) additional dog Additional dog | $68 per day | waggintailsdogresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Half day (5 hours or less) | $24 per half day | waggintailsdogresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 5 day package 5 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $165 $33 a day | waggintailsdogresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10 half day package 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $220 $22 a day | waggintailsdogresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10 day package 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $320 $32 a day | waggintailsdogresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 20 half day package 20 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $420 $21 a day | waggintailsdogresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 20 day package 20 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $600 $30 a day | waggintailsdogresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 30 day package 30 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $870 $29 a day | waggintailsdogresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 40 day package 40 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $1,120 $28 a day | waggintailsdogresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | Holiday boarding surcharge | $10 extra per day | waggintailsdogresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | Holiday deposit (3-night minimum) | $165 one time | waggintailsdogresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | Last day late check out after 1:00pm | $24 | waggintailsdogresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Nail trim | $10 | waggintailsdogresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.
What did you pay?
Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.
Requirements and details
- Services
- Dog boarding; Dog daycare; Grooming
- Temperament test
- Required (First day interview/temperament test is FREE; non-local clients charged full daycare rate)
- Vaccines required
- Not stated
- Spay or neuter rule
- Not stated
- Holiday surcharge
- Holiday boarding surcharge: $10 extra per day; Holiday deposit (3-night minimum): $165 one time
- Bath at checkout
- Not stated
- Included in the rate, as stated
- Not stated
- Hours and availability
- Daycare Monday - Saturday (excluding major holidays)
- Where
- 11480 Cherokee St P, Northglenn, CO 80234
As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)