Prices at a glance
- Boarding, per night
- From $68 Posted price
- Suite, per night
- From $83 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $47 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $37 Posted price
Prices & sources
| Service | As listed | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dog boarding Standard | Standard boarding | $68 per night | clubulddogdaycare.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Luxury Suite | $83 per night | clubulddogdaycare.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Grand Suite | $93 per night | clubulddogdaycare.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Penthouse Suite | $113 per night | clubulddogdaycare.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Full day | $47 per day | clubulddogdaycare.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Half day | $37 per half day | clubulddogdaycare.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 5-day half day package 5 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $175 $35 a day | clubulddogdaycare.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 5-day full day package 5 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $225 $45 a day | clubulddogdaycare.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10-day half day package 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $330 $33 a day | clubulddogdaycare.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10-day full day package 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $430 $43 a day | clubulddogdaycare.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Midweek Momentum, 12 full days (Mon-Wed only) 12 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $444 $37 a day | clubulddogdaycare.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 20-day half day package 20 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $620 $31 a day | clubulddogdaycare.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 20-day full day package 20 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $820 $41 a day | clubulddogdaycare.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 40-day full day package 40 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $1,530 $38.25 a day | clubulddogdaycare.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | Food portioning fee (bulk food) | $20 | clubulddogdaycare.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Individual play for dogs not in playgroup | $10 extra per day | clubulddogdaycare.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.
What did you pay?
Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.
Requirements and details
- Services
- Dog boarding; Dog daycare; Grooming
- Temperament test
- Required (Free temperament evaluation on first daycare visit)
- Vaccines required
- rabies, DHLPP, Bordetella
- Spay or neuter rule
- All dogs over 6 months of age must be spayed or neutered
- Holiday surcharge
- Holiday deposit policy posted (amounts not captured)
- Bath at checkout
- Not stated
- Included in the rate, as stated
- Not stated
- Hours and availability
- Not captured
- Where
- 4125 Elati St, Denver, CO 80216
As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)