Prices at a glance
- Boarding, per night
- Estimate: $59 to $68 Estimate
From other facilities’ posted prices, not this facility’s. - Daycare, full day
- From $38 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $30 Posted price
Prices & sources
| Service | As listed | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dog boarding Standard | Dog boarding, Regular Play & Stay No unit posted (per night or per stay); not used for the “from” price | $65 | barkclubco.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Dog boarding, Regular Suites No unit posted (per night or per stay); not used for the “from” price | $75 | barkclubco.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Dog boarding, Luxury Suites No unit posted (per night or per stay); not used for the “from” price | $83 | barkclubco.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Full day of daycare | $38 per day | barkclubco.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Half day of daycare | $30 per half day | barkclubco.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 5 half day package 5 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $145 $29 a day | barkclubco.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 5 full day package 5 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $185 $37 a day | barkclubco.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10 half day package 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $290 $29 a day | barkclubco.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10 full day package 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $360 $36 a day | barkclubco.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 20 half day package 20 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $560 $28 a day | barkclubco.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 20 full day package 20 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $700 $35 a day | barkclubco.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Unlimited half day monthly package Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $550 per month | barkclubco.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Unlimited full day monthly package Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $660 per month | barkclubco.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Cat boarding | Regular cat boarding No unit posted (per night or per stay); not used for the “from” price | $30 | barkclubco.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Cat boarding | Luxury cat boarding No unit posted (per night or per stay); not used for the “from” price | $35 | barkclubco.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Full service bath | $70 | barkclubco.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
We found no other price on The Bark Club’s own public pages when we checked on Oct 19, 2026.
Estimate Estimate: $59 to $68 per night
The middle half of 13 lowest posted nightly boarding rates from Denver facilities on this site. Not this facility’s price. See them.
Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.
What did you pay?
Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.
Requirements and details
- Services
- Dog boarding; Dog daycare; Cat boarding; Grooming
- Temperament test
- Not stated
- Vaccines required
- Bordetella, Distemper, Rabies
- Spay or neuter rule
- Not stated
- Holiday surcharge
- Not stated
- Bath at checkout
- Not stated
- Included in the rate, as stated
- Not stated
- Hours and availability
- Not captured
- Where
- 3225 S Wadsworth Blvd Unit F, Lakewood, CO 80227
As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)