Dallas, Texas

What dog boarding and daycare cost in Dallas.

16 kennels, pet resorts and daycares across Dallas, Plano, Richardson, Irving, Addison and Frisco. 56% post at least one price, shown here with its source.

Price snapshot

Boarding, per night
$39 to $70
9 posted, median $52
Daycare, full day
$25 to $45
9 posted, median $35
Suite, per night
$70 to $95
4 posted

Compare posted prices

FacilityBoarding, per nightSuite, per nightDaycare, full dayDaycare, half dayPackage, per dayTemperament test
VIP Dog Hotel
Boarding and daycare
From $39Not postedFrom $25Not postedNot postedNot stated
Kinder Kritter
Boarding and daycare
From $40Not postedFrom $28From $18From $24Not stated
Abbie's Dog House
Boarding and daycare
From $46Not postedFrom $35Not postedFrom $23Required
Bones & Bacon Doggy Daycare
Boarding and daycare
From $47Not postedFrom $30Not postedFrom $23.25Required
Dallas Dog Daycare & Boarding
Boarding and daycare
From $52From $70From $35Not postedFrom $30Not stated
Urban Paws
Boarding and daycare
From $55Not postedFrom $40From $30From $28.33Required
The Pooch Patio
Boarding and daycare
From $65From $85From $40From $28From $34Required
Underdog Kennels Dog Daycare and Boarding
Boarding and daycare
From $68From $95From $38Not postedFrom $29Required
Barking Hound Village Central
Boarding and daycare
From $70From $95From $45Not postedNot postedNot stated
All American Pet Resorts Dallas
Boarding kennel
Not postedNot postedNot offeredNot offeredNot offeredNot stated
Canine Country Club & Wellness Center
Boarding and daycare
Not postedNot postedNot postedNot postedNot postedRequired
Dallas Pet Den
Boarding and daycare · prices not shown (site terms)
Not postedNot postedNot postedNot postedNot postedNot stated
Paw Lofts
Boarding and daycare · prices not shown (site terms)
Not postedNot postedNot postedNot postedNot postedNot stated
Pierre's Dog House
Boarding and daycare
Not postedNot postedNot postedNot postedNot postedNot stated
Woof Tone Inn & Spa
Boarding and daycare
Not postedNot postedNot postedNot postedNot postedNot stated
Yardstick Dog Hotel - Design District
Boarding and daycare
Not postedNot postedNot postedNot postedNot postedNot stated

“From” is the lowest price each facility posts for one dog, plus any extra it requires every night; larger dogs, suites, holidays and extras can raise it. Package per day is a full-day pass or package price divided by its days.

Boarding kennels and pet resorts (16)

Boarding and daycare

VIP Dog Hotel

2012 Robert B Cullum Blvd, Dallas, TX 75210

Boarding, per night
From $39 Posted price
Daycare, full day
From $25 Posted price
Checked Oct 19, 2026

Boarding and daycare

Kinder Kritter

8928 Garland Rd, Dallas, TX 75218

Boarding, per night
From $40 Posted price
Daycare, full day
From $28 Posted price
Daycare, half day
From $18 Posted price
Checked Oct 19, 2026

Boarding and daycare

Abbie's Dog House

2 locations: Belmont, Maple

Boarding, per night
From $46 Posted price
Daycare, full day
From $35 Posted price
Checked Oct 19, 2026

Boarding and daycare

Dallas Dog Daycare & Boarding

2 locations: Downtown (Downtown Dog), Love Field

Boarding, per night
From $52 Posted price
Suite, per night
From $70 Posted price
Daycare, full day
From $35 Posted price
Checked Oct 19, 2026

Boarding and daycare

Urban Paws

2526 Elm St, Dallas, TX 75226

Boarding, per night
From $55 Posted price
Daycare, full day
From $40 Posted price
Daycare, half day
From $30 Posted price
Checked Oct 19, 2026

Boarding and daycare

The Pooch Patio

2515 Manor Way, Dallas, TX 75235

Boarding, per night
From $65 Posted price
Suite, per night
From $85 Posted price
Daycare, full day
From $40 Posted price
Daycare, half day
From $28 Posted price
Cat boarding, per night
From $27 Posted price
Checked Oct 19, 2026

Boarding and daycare · Barking Hound Village

Barking Hound Village Central

5605 Dyer St, Dallas, TX 75206

Boarding, per night
From $70 Posted price
Suite, per night
From $95 Posted price
Daycare, full day
From $45 Posted price
Checked Oct 19, 2026

Boarding and daycare

Canine Country Club & Wellness Center

5075 McKinney Ave, Dallas, TX 75205

Boarding, per night
Estimate: $46 to $65 Estimate
From other facilities’ posted prices, not this facility’s.
Daycare, full day
Estimate: $30 to $40 Estimate
From other facilities’ posted prices, not this facility’s.
Checked Oct 19, 2026

Boarding and daycare

Dallas Pet Den

Dallas, TX

Boarding, per night
Estimate: $46 to $65 Estimate
From other facilities’ posted prices, not this facility’s.
Daycare, full day
Estimate: $30 to $40 Estimate
From other facilities’ posted prices, not this facility’s.
Checked Oct 19, 2026

Boarding and daycare

Paw Lofts

Dallas, TX

Boarding, per night
Estimate: $46 to $65 Estimate
From other facilities’ posted prices, not this facility’s.
Daycare, full day
Estimate: $30 to $40 Estimate
From other facilities’ posted prices, not this facility’s.
Checked Oct 19, 2026

Boarding and daycare

Pierre's Dog House

6822 Maple Ave, Dallas, TX 75235

Boarding, per night
Estimate: $46 to $65 Estimate
From other facilities’ posted prices, not this facility’s.
Daycare, full day
Estimate: $30 to $40 Estimate
From other facilities’ posted prices, not this facility’s.
Checked Oct 19, 2026

Boarding and daycare

Woof Tone Inn & Spa

1719 N Fitzhugh Ave, Dallas, TX 75204

Boarding, per night
Estimate: $46 to $65 Estimate
From other facilities’ posted prices, not this facility’s.
Daycare, full day
Estimate: $30 to $40 Estimate
From other facilities’ posted prices, not this facility’s.
Checked Oct 19, 2026

Boarding and daycare

Yardstick Dog Hotel - Design District

2222 Irving Blvd, Dallas, TX 75207

Boarding, per night
Estimate: $46 to $65 Estimate
From other facilities’ posted prices, not this facility’s.
Daycare, full day
Estimate: $30 to $40 Estimate
From other facilities’ posted prices, not this facility’s.
Checked Oct 19, 2026

Before you book

Ask for the total: nights times the rate for your dog’s size, plus any holiday surcharge, required bath and second-dog price. Most facilities ask for proof of rabies, distemper-parvo and Bordetella vaccines; rabies vaccination of dogs is also required by local law in most places. (CDC) (AVMA)

An estimate on a listing is labeled Estimate and comes from other Dallas facilities’ posted prices, never from the facility itself.