Prices at a glance
- Boarding, per night
- From $65 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $45 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $35 Posted price
Prices & sources
| Service | As listed | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dog boarding Standard | Boarding | $65 per night | dogcountrydayschool.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Single full day | $45 per day | dogcountrydayschool.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Single half day (5 hours or less) | $35 per half day | dogcountrydayschool.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 5-day half-day package 5 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $165 $33 a day | dogcountrydayschool.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 5-day package 5 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $215 $43 a day | dogcountrydayschool.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10-day half-day package 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $330 $33 a day | dogcountrydayschool.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10-day package 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $420 $42 a day | dogcountrydayschool.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 20-day half-day package 20 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $600 $30 a day | dogcountrydayschool.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 20-day package 20 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $800 $40 a day | dogcountrydayschool.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Peanut butter Kong | $10 extra per day | dogcountrydayschool.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Nail trim | $10 | dogcountrydayschool.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Teeth brushing | $10 | dogcountrydayschool.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.
What did you pay?
Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.
Requirements and details
- Services
- Dog boarding; Dog daycare; Grooming
- Temperament test
- Not stated
- Vaccines required
- Not stated
- Spay or neuter rule
- Not stated
- Holiday surcharge
- On major holidays surcharge/policy posted (amount not captured); half the stay charged for no-shows or late cancellations
- Bath at checkout
- Not stated
- Included in the rate, as stated
- Not stated
- Hours and availability
- Daycare drop-off by 2pm (half day)
- Where
- Denver, CO
As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)