Prices at a glance
- Boarding, per night
- From $70 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $47 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $37 Posted price
Prices & sources
| Service | As listed | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dog boarding Standard | Single night rate | $70 per night | happytailhappydog.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | 10-night package 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $620 | happytailhappydog.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Full day | $47 per day | happytailhappydog.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Half day | $37 per half day | happytailhappydog.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 5 half day package 5 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $175 $35 a day | happytailhappydog.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 5 full day package 5 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $225 $45 a day | happytailhappydog.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10 half day package 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $320 $32 a day | happytailhappydog.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10 full day package 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $430 $43 a day | happytailhappydog.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 20 half day package 20 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $620 $31 a day | happytailhappydog.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 20 full day package 20 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $825 $41.25 a day | happytailhappydog.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 40 half day package 40 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $1,120 $28 a day | happytailhappydog.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 40 full day package 40 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $1,530 $38.25 a day | happytailhappydog.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | Late check-in after 3pm (includes a dog walk) | $15 | happytailhappydog.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | Daycare charge for pickup after 10:30 am | $47 | happytailhappydog.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | Holiday cancellation fee (within 10 days) | $125 | happytailhappydog.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | In-house food | $5 extra per day | happytailhappydog.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Individual play for boarding dogs | $10 extra per day | happytailhappydog.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Dog walk, 10 minutes | $15 | happytailhappydog.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Dog walk, 30 minutes | $24 | happytailhappydog.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.
What did you pay?
Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.
Requirements and details
- Services
- Dog boarding; Dog daycare; Grooming
- Temperament test
- Required (Free first day of play doubles as temperament assessment (new daycare clients))
- Vaccines required
- rabies, DHLPP, Bordetella
- Spay or neuter rule
- Not stated
- Holiday surcharge
- Holiday cancellation fee (within 10 days): $125
- Bath at checkout
- Not stated
- Included in the rate, as stated
- Not stated
- Hours and availability
- Not captured
- Where
- 4352 Cherokee St, Denver, CO 80216
As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)