Prices at a glance
- Boarding, per night
- From $65 Posted price
- Suite, per night
- From $75 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $43 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $29 Posted price
Prices & sources
| Service | As listed | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dog boarding Standard | Standard boarding, 1 dog | $65 per night | k-9castle.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Luxury suite, 1 dog (Lakewood only) | $75 per night | k-9castle.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding | Non-social boarding, 1 dog (Lakewood only) | $86 per night | k-9castle.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Standard boarding, 10-night package 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $600 | k-9castle.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Luxury suite, 10-night package (Lakewood only) 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $700 | k-9castle.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding | Non-social boarding, 10-night package (Lakewood only) 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $810 | k-9castle.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Single full day (5+ hours) | $43 per day | k-9castle.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Single half-day (up to 5 hours) | $29 per half day | k-9castle.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 5-day package 5 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $210 $42 a day | k-9castle.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10-day package 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $410 $41 a day | k-9castle.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 20 half-day package 20 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $560 $28 a day | k-9castle.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 20-day package 20 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $840 $42 a day | k-9castle.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 30-day package 30 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $1,170 $39 a day | k-9castle.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Bronze membership, 8 days/month 8 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $325 per month $40.63 a day | k-9castle.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Silver membership, 12 days/month 12 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $448 per month $37.33 a day | k-9castle.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Gold membership, 16 days/month 16 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $547 per month $34.19 a day | k-9castle.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Platinum membership, unlimited Mon-Sat Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $700 per month | k-9castle.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.
What did you pay?
Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.
Requirements and details
- Services
- Dog boarding; Dog daycare; Grooming
- Temperament test
- Not stated
- Vaccines required
- Not stated
- Spay or neuter rule
- Not stated
- Holiday surcharge
- Holiday reservations (Nov 15 - Jan 15) require a 50% non-refundable deposit
- Bath at checkout
- Not stated
- Included in the rate, as stated
- Not stated
- Hours and availability
- Mon-Sat 6:30AM-12:00PM and 3:00PM-7:00PM; Sun 8-10AM and 5-7PM (boarding check in/out windows as posted). Check-out 12PM Mon-Sat, 10AM Sun.
- Where
- 1420 Vance St, Lakewood, CO 80214
As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)