Prices at a glance
- Boarding, per night
- From $70 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $45 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $33 Posted price
Prices & sources
| Service | As listed | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dog boarding Standard | Multiple dogs, per dog per night additional dog Additional dog | $60 per night | barkandplaydenver.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Single dog, per night | $70 per night | barkandplaydenver.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 1 day, 1 dog | $45 per day | barkandplaydenver.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 1 day, 2 dogs (total) additional dog Additional dog | $81 per day | barkandplaydenver.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 1 half-day, 1 dog | $33 per half day | barkandplaydenver.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 1 half-day, 2 dogs (total) additional dog Additional dog | $59 per half day | barkandplaydenver.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10 half-day package, 1 dog 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $290 $29 a day | barkandplaydenver.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10-day package, 1 dog 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $395 $39.50 a day | barkandplaydenver.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10-day package, 2 dogs (total) 10 days additional dog Additional dog | $713 $71.30 a day | barkandplaydenver.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Half-day unlimited monthly, 1 dog Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $528 per month | barkandplaydenver.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Full-day unlimited monthly, 1 dog Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $720 per month | barkandplaydenver.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.
What did you pay?
Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.
Requirements and details
- Services
- Dog boarding; Dog daycare
- Temperament test
- Required (New dogs must complete one free trial day before boarding)
- Vaccines required
- Not stated
- Spay or neuter rule
- Not stated
- Holiday surcharge
- Not stated
- Bath at checkout
- Not stated
- Included in the rate, as stated
- Not stated
- Hours and availability
- Daycare drop off before 10 a.m., pick up before 7 p.m.; latest overnight pick up and drop off 7 p.m.
- Where
- 131 Kalamath St, Denver, CO 80223
As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)