Prices at a glance
- Boarding, per night
- From $55 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $40 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $30 Posted price
Prices & sources
| Service | As listed | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dog boarding Standard | Nightly townhome | $55–$70 per night | urbanpawsdallas.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Sibling discount (shared townhome) additional dog Additional dog | $10 | urbanpawsdallas.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Full day | $40 per day | urbanpawsdallas.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Half day (under 4 hours) | $30 per half day | urbanpawsdallas.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10 days prepaid 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $340 $34 a day | urbanpawsdallas.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 30 days prepaid 30 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $850 $28.33 a day | urbanpawsdallas.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | PM Play (under 2 hours) No unit posted (per night or per stay); not used for the “from” price | $20 | urbanpawsdallas.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.
What did you pay?
Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.
Requirements and details
- Services
- Dog boarding; Dog daycare; Grooming
- Temperament test
- Required (All dogs evaluated before boarding or daycare; evaluation fee not stated)
- Vaccines required
- rabies, bordetella, DHPP
- Spay or neuter rule
- 7 months
- Holiday surcharge
- Not stated
- Bath at checkout
- Not stated
- Included in the rate, as stated
- Not stated
- Hours and availability
- Mon-Fri 7am-7pm, Sat/Sun 9am-4pm
- Where
- 2526 Elm St, Dallas, TX 75226
As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)