Dallas · Boarding and daycare
Abbie's Dog House
Belmont: 4325 Belmont Ave, Dallas, TX 75204 · Maple: 5513 Maple Ave, Dallas, TX 75232 Source
Prices at a glance
- Boarding, per night
- From $46 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $35 Posted price
Prices & sources
| Service | As listed | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dog boarding Standard | Overnight, multiple dogs, owner food additional dog Additional dog | $42 per night | abbiesdoghouse.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Overnight, multiple dogs, Abbie's food additional dog Additional dog | $45 per night | abbiesdoghouse.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Overnight, owner brings food | $46 per night | abbiesdoghouse.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Overnight, Abbie's provides food | $49 per night | abbiesdoghouse.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Unscheduled boarding session | $60 per night | abbiesdoghouse.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 1 day (weekly plan) | $35 per day | abbiesdoghouse.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 5 day package 5 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $175 $35 a day | abbiesdoghouse.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10 day package 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $300 $30 a day | abbiesdoghouse.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 20 day package 20 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $520 $26 a day | abbiesdoghouse.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 30 day package 30 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $690 $23 a day | abbiesdoghouse.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 5-day week (weekly plan) No unit posted (per night or per stay); not used for the “from” price | $125 | abbiesdoghouse.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | Unscheduled extra night | $10 extra per day | abbiesdoghouse.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | Late drop-off after 3 pm | $20 one time | abbiesdoghouse.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | Late drop-off after 5 pm | $50 one time | abbiesdoghouse.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.
What did you pay?
Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.
Requirements and details
- Services
- Dog boarding; Dog daycare; Grooming
- Temperament test
- Required (Free 2-hour trial or full day of daycare required before first boarding)
- Vaccines required
- Not stated
- Spay or neuter rule
- Not stated
- Holiday surcharge
- Not stated
- Bath at checkout
- Not stated
- Included in the rate, as stated
- Not stated
- Hours and availability
- Not stated
- Where
- Belmont: 4325 Belmont Ave, Dallas, TX 75204 · Maple: 5513 Maple Ave, Dallas, TX 75232
As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)