Prices at a glance
- Boarding, per night
- From $65 Posted price
- Suite, per night
- From $85 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $40 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $28 Posted price
- Cat boarding, per night
- From $27 Posted price
Prices & sources
| Service | As listed | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dog boarding Standard | Kennel boarding | $65 per night | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Lounge Hound Suite, additional suitemate additional dog Additional dog | $65 per night | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | V.I.P. Suite, additional suitemate additional dog Additional dog | $65 per night | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Ulti-Mutt Suite, additional suitemate additional dog Additional dog | $70 per night | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Penthouse Suite, additional suitemate additional dog Additional dog | $75 per night | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Lounge Hound Suite | $85 per night | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | V.I.P. Suite | $95 per night | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Ulti-Mutt Suite | $120 per night | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Penthouse Suite | $135 per night | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Pack Play, additional playmate, full day additional dog Additional dog | $33 per day | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Pack Play, single dog, full day | $40 per day | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Day Stay (no pack play), full day | $48 per day | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Pack Play, additional playmate, half day additional dog Additional dog | $25 per half day | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Pack Play, single dog, half day (up to 5 hrs) | $28 per half day | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Day Stay (no pack play), half day | $36 per half day | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Pack Play block of 10 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $360 $36 a day | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Day Stay block of 10 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $450 $45 a day | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Pack Play block of 20 20 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $680 $34 a day | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Day Stay block of 20 20 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $860 $43 a day | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Cat boarding | Single cat boarding | $38 per night | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Cat boarding | Single cat day stay | $27 per day | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | Cat temperament evaluation | $25 one time | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | Cat pickup after 11am | $25 one time | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | New client temperament evaluation | $40 one time | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Personal 24/7 access (suites) | $10 extra per day | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Dog walk (10 min) | $13 | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | 1:1 play session (15 min) | $20 | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Dog walk (30 min) | $26 | thepoochpatio.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.
What did you pay?
Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.
Requirements and details
- Services
- Dog boarding; Dog daycare; Cat boarding
- Temperament test
- Required ($40/dog required for all new clients); posted fee $40 one time, $25 one time
- Vaccines required
- rabies, distemper, bordetella (every 6 months), monthly heartworm and flea/tick preventative
- Spay or neuter rule
- Over 6 months (pack play)
- Holiday surcharge
- Not stated
- Bath at checkout
- Not stated
- Included in the rate, as stated
- Not stated
- Hours and availability
- Not stated
- Where
- 2515 Manor Way, Dallas, TX 75235
As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)