Dallas · Boarding and daycare

Kinder Kritter

8928 Garland Rd, Dallas, TX 75218 Source

Prices at a glance

Boarding, per night
From $40 Posted price
Daycare, full day
From $28 Posted price
Daycare, half day
From $18 Posted price
Every price and its sourceTell us what you paid

Prices & sources

As Kinder Kritter posts them. Checked Oct 19, 2026.
ServiceAs listedPriceSource
Dog boarding
Standard
Boarding, under 30 lbs
under 30 lb
$40 per nightkinderkritter.com · Oct 19, 2026
Dog boarding
Standard
Boarding, 30-79 lbs
30-79 lb
$45 per nightkinderkritter.com · Oct 19, 2026
Dog boarding
Standard
Boarding, 80+ lbs
80+ lb
$50 per nightkinderkritter.com · Oct 19, 2026
Dog boarding
Standard
10-night package, under 30 lbs
under 30 lb
10 days
Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price
$375kinderkritter.com · Oct 19, 2026
Dog boarding
Standard
10-night package, 30-79 lbs
30-79 lb
10 days
Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price
$425kinderkritter.com · Oct 19, 2026
Dog boarding
Standard
10-night package, 80+ lbs
80+ lb
10 days
Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price
$465kinderkritter.com · Oct 19, 2026
Dog daycareFull day, under 30 lbs
under 30 lb
$28 per daykinderkritter.com · Oct 19, 2026
Dog daycareFull day, 30-79 lbs
30-79 lb
$31 per daykinderkritter.com · Oct 19, 2026
Dog daycareFull day, 80+ lbs
80+ lb
$34 per daykinderkritter.com · Oct 19, 2026
Dog daycareHalf day (4 hrs or less), under 30 lbs
under 30 lb
$18 per half daykinderkritter.com · Oct 19, 2026
Dog daycareHalf day, 30-79 lbs
30-79 lb
$21 per half daykinderkritter.com · Oct 19, 2026
Dog daycareHalf day, 80+ lbs
80+ lb
$24 per half daykinderkritter.com · Oct 19, 2026
Dog daycare10-day package, under 30 lbs
under 30 lb
10 days
Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price
$260
$26 a day
kinderkritter.com · Oct 19, 2026
Dog daycare10-day package, 30-79 lbs
30-79 lb
10 days
Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price
$290
$29 a day
kinderkritter.com · Oct 19, 2026
Dog daycare10-day package, 80+ lbs
80+ lb
10 days
Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price
$320
$32 a day
kinderkritter.com · Oct 19, 2026
Dog daycare20-day package, under 30 lbs
under 30 lb
20 days
Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price
$480
$24 a day
kinderkritter.com · Oct 19, 2026
Dog daycare20-day package, 30-79 lbs
30-79 lb
20 days
Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price
$540
$27 a day
kinderkritter.com · Oct 19, 2026
Dog daycare20-day package, 80+ lbs
80+ lb
20 days
Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price
$600
$30 a day
kinderkritter.com · Oct 19, 2026
Required or extra feeHoliday/peak or last-minute surcharge$8 extra per daykinderkritter.com · Oct 19, 2026
Optional add-onQuick Bath / Exit Bath, under 30 lbs
under 30 lb
$25 one timekinderkritter.com · Oct 19, 2026
Optional add-onQuick Bath / Exit Bath, 30-79 lbs
30-79 lb
$30 one timekinderkritter.com · Oct 19, 2026
Optional add-onQuick Bath / Exit Bath, 80+ lbs
80+ lb
$35 one timekinderkritter.com · Oct 19, 2026

Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.

What did you pay?

Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.

No names, emails or phone numbers, please. We compare each report with the facility’s own posted prices before changing a listing.

Requirements and details

Services
Dog boarding; Dog daycare; Grooming
Temperament test
Not stated
Vaccines required
Not stated
Spay or neuter rule
Not stated
Holiday surcharge
Holiday/peak or last-minute surcharge: $8 extra per day
Bath at checkout
Optional
Included in the rate, as stated
Not stated
Hours and availability
Mon-Fri 6:30am-7pm, Sat 8am-5pm, Sun daycare closed (pickup 8am-3pm)
Where
8928 Garland Rd, Dallas, TX 75218

As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)