Houston · Boarding and daycare
Wag'n World
Montrose: 1616 Montrose Blvd, Houston, TX 77006 · Heights: 1616 W 22nd St, Houston, TX 77008 Source
Prices at a glance
- Boarding, per night
- From $67 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $42 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $25 Posted price
Prices & sources
| Service | As listed | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dog boarding Standard | Each additional dog (boarding) additional dog Additional dog | $65 per night | wagnworld.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Overnight boarding (daycare included next day) | $67 per night | wagnworld.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | 5-night package 5 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $330 | wagnworld.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | 10-night package 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $650 | wagnworld.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | 20-night package 20 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $1,280 | wagnworld.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | 30-night package 30 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $1,890 | wagnworld.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Saturday Funday Member, promo or special-case rate; not used for the “from” price | $25 per day | wagnworld.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Each additional dog (daycare) additional dog Additional dog | $41 per day | wagnworld.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Full day | $42 per day | wagnworld.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Half day (up to 6 hours) | $25 per half day | wagnworld.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 4 credits per month 4 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $164 per month $41 a day | wagnworld.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 8 credits per month 8 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $320 per month $40 a day | wagnworld.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 12 credits per month 12 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $468 per month $39 a day | wagnworld.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 20 credits per month 20 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $760 per month $38 a day | wagnworld.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | Evaluation | $30 one time | wagnworld.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.
What did you pay?
Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.
Requirements and details
- Services
- Dog boarding; Dog daycare; Grooming
- Temperament test
- Required ($30 evaluation required before daycare or boarding); posted fee $30 one time
- Vaccines required
- Not stated
- Spay or neuter rule
- Not stated
- Holiday surcharge
- Not stated
- Bath at checkout
- Not stated
- Included in the rate, as stated
- Not stated
- Hours and availability
- Not stated on pricing page
- Where
- Montrose: 1616 Montrose Blvd, Houston, TX 77006 · Heights: 1616 W 22nd St, Houston, TX 77008
As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)