Prices at a glance
- Boarding, per night
- From $30 Posted price
- Suite, per night
- From $100 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $30 Posted price
- Cat boarding, per night
- From $25 Posted price
Prices & sources
| Service | As listed | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dog boarding Standard | Kennel 1-20 lb 1-20 lb | $30 per night | pawspetresort.net · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Third dog in luxury suite additional dog Additional dog | $30 per night | pawspetresort.net · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Kennel 21-45 lb 21-45 lb | $35 per night | pawspetresort.net · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Kennel 46-59 lb 46-59 lb | $40 per night | pawspetresort.net · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Kennel 60-99 lb 60-99 lb | $45 per night | pawspetresort.net · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Kennel 100+ lb 100+ lb | $50 per night | pawspetresort.net · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Luxury suite (per suite) | $100 per night | pawspetresort.net · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Presidential suite (per suite) | $150 per night | pawspetresort.net · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Per day | $30 per day | pawspetresort.net · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 5 day package 5 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $125 $25 a day | pawspetresort.net · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10 day package 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $240 $24 a day | pawspetresort.net · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 15 day package 15 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $345 $23 a day | pawspetresort.net · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 30 day package 30 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $575 $19.17 a day | pawspetresort.net · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Cat boarding | Regular cat boarding (per cat) | $25 per night | pawspetresort.net · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Cat boarding | Cat luxury suite | $65 per night | pawspetresort.net · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | Daycare temperament test | $30 one time | pawspetresort.net · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | House food (Fromm) | $2 per night | pawspetresort.net · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Nail grinding | $15 one time | pawspetresort.net · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Bath 1-20 lb 1-20 lb | $25 one time | pawspetresort.net · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Bath 21-45 lb 21-45 lb | $30 one time | pawspetresort.net · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Bath 46-59 lb 46-59 lb | $35 one time | pawspetresort.net · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Bath 60-99 lb 60-99 lb | $40 one time | pawspetresort.net · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Bath 100+ lb 100+ lb | $45 one time | pawspetresort.net · Oct 19, 2026 |
Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.
What did you pay?
Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.
Requirements and details
- Services
- Dog boarding; Dog daycare; Cat boarding; Grooming
- Temperament test
- Required ($30 temperament test required for daycare add-on); posted fee $30 one time
- Vaccines required
- DHPP, Rabies, Bordetella, Canine influenza
- Spay or neuter rule
- Not stated
- Holiday surcharge
- Not stated
- Bath at checkout
- Required
- Included in the rate, as stated
- Not stated
- Hours and availability
- Mon-Fri 7am-7pm; Sat 10am-3pm; Sun 4pm-7pm
- Where
- 3415 Couch St, Houston, TX 77018
As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)