Prices at a glance
- Boarding, per night
- From $65 Posted price
- Suite, per night
- From $85 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $65 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $32.50 Posted price
Prices & sources
| Service | As listed | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dog boarding Standard | Bunkhouse (8x4, up to 30 lb) up to 30 lb | $65 per night | houstondogranch.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Deluxe Bunkhouse (8x6, up to 65 lb) up to 65 lb | $75 per night | houstondogranch.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Cabin/Lodge (8x8) | $85 per night | houstondogranch.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | VIP cabin (8x10) | $95 per night | houstondogranch.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Zen Den (office stay) | $105 per night | houstondogranch.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Unlimited (per day) Member, promo or special-case rate; not used for the “from” price | $31 per day | houstondogranch.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 12-day pass (per day) 12 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $42 per day | houstondogranch.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 8-day pass (per day) 8 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $44 per day | houstondogranch.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 4-day pass (per day) 4 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $50 per day | houstondogranch.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Non-member day rate | $65 per day | houstondogranch.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Half day rate | $32.50 per half day | houstondogranch.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Medication administration | $3 per day | houstondogranch.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Pool or splash pad time | $25 | houstondogranch.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Daily pictures | $30 | houstondogranch.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Social play while boarding | $35 | houstondogranch.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.
What did you pay?
Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.
Requirements and details
- Services
- Dog boarding; Dog daycare; Grooming
- Temperament test
- Required (Free daycare evaluation required for daycare; social play while boarding requires passing evaluation)
- Vaccines required
- Not stated
- Spay or neuter rule
- dogs over 9 months old must be spayed or neutered to join daycare
- Holiday surcharge
- Holidays require a 3-day minimum 'Peak Period' reservation (no surcharge amount stated)
- Bath at checkout
- Not stated
- Included in the rate, as stated
- Not stated
- Hours and availability
- Not stated in fetched pages
- Where
- 9602 Dalecrest Dr, Houston, TX 77080
As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)