Prices at a glance
- Boarding, per night
- From $45 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $34 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $23 Posted price
Prices & sources
| Service | As listed | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dog boarding Standard | Boarding per night up to 60 lb | $45 per night | dogbnbhouston.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Full day (6+ hours) | $34 per day | dogbnbhouston.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Half day (under 6 hours) | $23 per half day | dogbnbhouston.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Weekly Unlimited Daycare Package (Mon-Fri) 5 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $75 | dogbnbhouston.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.
What did you pay?
Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.
Requirements and details
- Services
- Dog boarding; Dog daycare
- Temperament test
- Required (Temperament test required for boarding; first day of daycare including temperament test is free)
- Vaccines required
- Rabies, Distemper, Bordetella
- Spay or neuter rule
- Not stated
- Holiday surcharge
- Not stated
- Bath at checkout
- Not stated
- Included in the rate, as stated
- Not stated
- Hours and availability
- Mon-Fri 7 AM-7 PM; Sat 8-10 AM pick-up/drop-off
- Where
- 1911 Kolfahl St, Houston, TX 77023
As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)