Houston · Boarding and daycare
Houston Bark Park and Daycare
Maxie St: 4905 Maxie St, Houston, TX 77007 · Shepherd (W 27th St): 710 W 27th St, Houston, TX 77008 Source
Prices at a glance
- Boarding, per night
- From $70 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $42 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $25.50 Posted price
Prices & sources
| Service | As listed | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dog boarding Standard | Boarding with daycare package day applied Member, promo or special-case rate; not used for the “from” price | $28 per night | houstonbarkpark.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Overnight boarding (includes daycare) | $70 per night | houstonbarkpark.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Boarding-only with potty breaks | $70 per night | houstonbarkpark.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Full day (6 hours or longer) | $42 per day | houstonbarkpark.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Academy daycare (full days only) | $52 per day | houstonbarkpark.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Half day (under 6 hours) | $25.50 per half day | houstonbarkpark.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10 day package 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $399 $39.90 a day | houstonbarkpark.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 20 day package 20 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $756 $37.80 a day | houstonbarkpark.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 30 day package 30 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $1,071 $35.70 a day | houstonbarkpark.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Unlimited membership (single dog) Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $845 per month | houstonbarkpark.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Unlimited membership (multi dog, up to 4) Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $1,295 per month | houstonbarkpark.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | Holiday / peak night surcharge | $10 extra per day | houstonbarkpark.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | Extended pick-up (7:00-7:45 pm) | $15 | houstonbarkpark.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | No-show / late cancel (free play and boarding) | $25 | houstonbarkpark.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Evening snack | $5 per night | houstonbarkpark.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Report cards | $10 per day | houstonbarkpark.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Playtime Pass | $15 per day | houstonbarkpark.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Spoiled Pup | $25 per day | houstonbarkpark.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | VIP Stay | $35 per day | houstonbarkpark.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.
What did you pay?
Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.
Requirements and details
- Services
- Dog boarding; Dog daycare; Grooming
- Temperament test
- Required (Evaluation day; first day free; re-evaluation if absent more than 3 months)
- Vaccines required
- Not stated
- Spay or neuter rule
- Not stated
- Holiday surcharge
- Holiday / peak night surcharge: $10 extra per day
- Bath at checkout
- Not stated
- Included in the rate, as stated
- Not stated
- Hours and availability
- Extended pickup to 7:45 pm Mon-Fri; lobbies closed on major holidays
- Where
- Maxie St: 4905 Maxie St, Houston, TX 77007 · Shepherd (W 27th St): 710 W 27th St, Houston, TX 77008
As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)