Prices at a glance
- Boarding, per night
- From $30 Posted price
- Cat boarding, per night
- From $25 Posted price
Prices & sources
| Service | As listed | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dog boarding Standard | Extra small dog (15 lb or less) 15 lb or less | $30 per night | animalinnlv.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Small/medium dog (16-39 lb) 16-39 lb | $35 per night | animalinnlv.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Medium/large dog (40 lb or more) 40 lb or more | $38 per night | animalinnlv.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Cat boarding | Cat | $25 per night | animalinnlv.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | Holiday period surcharge (cats/small pets) | $2 extra per day | animalinnlv.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | Holiday period surcharge (dogs) | $5 extra per day | animalinnlv.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.
What did you pay?
Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.
Requirements and details
- Services
- Dog boarding; Cat boarding
- Temperament test
- Not stated
- Vaccines required
- Rabies, Parvovirus, Distemper, Bordetella
- Spay or neuter rule
- Not stated
- Holiday surcharge
- Holiday period surcharge (dogs): $5 extra per day; Holiday period surcharge (cats/small pets): $2 extra per day
- Bath at checkout
- Not stated
- Included in the rate, as stated
- Not stated
- Hours and availability
- Check in 8am-4pm; check out 8am-5pm; major holidays 8am-12pm
- Where
- Las Vegas, NV
As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)