Las Vegas · Boarding and daycare
Adventure Pet Resort
8370 S Rainbow Blvd Ste 110, Las Vegas, NV 89139 Source
Prices at a glance
- Boarding, per night
- From $60 Posted price
- Suite, per night
- From $95 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- Estimate: $30 to $36 Estimate
From other facilities’ posted prices, not this facility’s. - Cat boarding, per night
- From $64 Posted price
Prices & sources
| Service | As listed | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dog boarding Standard | Cave (4x4, up to 3 guests), 1 guest | $60 per night | adventurepetresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Tent (4x6, up to 3 guests), 1 guest | $70 per night | adventurepetresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Tree House (~49 sq ft private camera room), 1 guest | $95 per night | adventurepetresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Cottage (~104 sq ft), 1 guest | $115 per night | adventurepetresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Cave, 2 guests additional dog Additional dog | $115 per night | adventurepetresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 25 daycare credits (1 credit = 1 hour) Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $100 | adventurepetresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 50 daycare credits Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $187.50 | adventurepetresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 100 daycare credits Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $350 | adventurepetresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Scheduled daycare (hourly) No unit posted (per night or per stay); not used for the “from” price | $4.25 | adventurepetresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Cat boarding | Cat Only Suite, 1 guest | $64 per night | adventurepetresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Plush bed rental (small round) | $5 one time | adventurepetresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Nail trim | $10 one time | adventurepetresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Exit day bath | From $20 one time | adventurepetresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Pup cup treat | $2 | adventurepetresort.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
We found no other price on Adventure Pet Resort’s own public pages when we checked on Oct 19, 2026.
Estimate Estimate: $30 to $36 per full day
The middle half of 9 lowest posted full-day daycare rates from Las Vegas facilities on this site. Not this facility’s price. See them.
Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.
What did you pay?
Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.
Requirements and details
- Services
- Dog boarding; Dog daycare; Cat boarding; Grooming
- Temperament test
- Not stated
- Vaccines required
- Not stated
- Spay or neuter rule
- Not stated
- Holiday surcharge
- Not stated
- Bath at checkout
- Not stated
- Included in the rate, as stated
- Not stated
- Hours and availability
- Lobby 7am-7pm; check-in available 24 hours with scheduled reservation
- Where
- 8370 S Rainbow Blvd Ste 110, Las Vegas, NV 89139
As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)