Prices at a glance
- Boarding, per night
- Estimate: $44 to $65 Estimate
From other facilities’ posted prices, not this facility’s. - Daycare, full day
- Estimate: $30 to $36 Estimate
From other facilities’ posted prices, not this facility’s.
Prices & sources
| Service | As listed | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dog boarding Standard | Boarding MINI (current promo; regular $65) up to 20 lb Member, promo or special-case rate; not used for the “from” price | $45 per night | bratpakdogkamp.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Boarding MID (current promo; regular $75) 21-39 lb Member, promo or special-case rate; not used for the “from” price | $50 per night | bratpakdogkamp.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Boarding BIG (current promo; regular $85) 40+ lb Member, promo or special-case rate; not used for the “from” price | $60 per night | bratpakdogkamp.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Daycare full day MINI (current promo; regular $32) up to 20 lb Member, promo or special-case rate; not used for the “from” price | $20 per day | bratpakdogkamp.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Daycare full day MID (current promo; regular $35) 21-39 lb Member, promo or special-case rate; not used for the “from” price | $22 per day | bratpakdogkamp.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Daycare full day BIG (current promo; regular $40) 40+ lb Member, promo or special-case rate; not used for the “from” price | $28 per day | bratpakdogkamp.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Daycare half day MINI (current promo; regular $24) up to 20 lb Member, promo or special-case rate; not used for the “from” price | $15 per half day | bratpakdogkamp.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Daycare half day MID (current promo; regular $28) 21-39 lb Member, promo or special-case rate; not used for the “from” price | $17 per half day | bratpakdogkamp.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Daycare half day BIG (current promo; regular $32) 40+ lb Member, promo or special-case rate; not used for the “from” price | $24 per half day | bratpakdogkamp.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Full-Day 5-PAK MINI (current promo; regular $140) up to 20 lb 5 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $85 $17 a day | bratpakdogkamp.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Full-Day 5-PAK MID (current promo; regular $155) 21-39 lb 5 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $95 $19 a day | bratpakdogkamp.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Full-Day 5-PAK BIG (current promo; regular $180) 40+ lb 5 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $125 $25 a day | bratpakdogkamp.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | SuperKamper 30-day unlimited + 2 free nights MINI (current promo; regular $560) up to 20 lb 30 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $340 | bratpakdogkamp.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | SuperKamper 30-day unlimited + 2 free nights MID (current promo; regular $620) 21-39 lb 30 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $380 | bratpakdogkamp.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | SuperKamper 30-day unlimited + 2 free nights BIG (current promo; regular $720) 40+ lb 30 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $500 | bratpakdogkamp.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | Luxury Suite upgrade (regular +$50) | $30 extra per day | bratpakdogkamp.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
We found no other price on BratPak Dog Kamp - Henderson’s own public pages when we checked on Oct 19, 2026.
Estimate Estimate: $44 to $65 per night
The middle half of 11 lowest posted nightly boarding rates from Las Vegas facilities on this site. Not this facility’s price. See them.
Estimate Estimate: $30 to $36 per full day
The middle half of 9 lowest posted full-day daycare rates from Las Vegas facilities on this site. Not this facility’s price. See them.
Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.
What did you pay?
Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.
Requirements and details
- Services
- Dog boarding; Dog daycare
- Temperament test
- Not stated
- Vaccines required
- Not stated
- Spay or neuter rule
- Not stated
- Holiday surcharge
- Not stated
- Bath at checkout
- Not stated
- Included in the rate, as stated
- Not stated
- Hours and availability
- Not stated
- Where
- Henderson, NV
As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)