Prices at a glance
- Boarding, per night
- From $75 Posted price
- Suite, per night
- From $90 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $40 Posted price
Prices & sources
| Service | As listed | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dog boarding Standard | Social boarding (hotel member) Member, promo or special-case rate; not used for the “from” price | $65 per night | pawsnrec.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Private play boarding | $75 per night | pawsnrec.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Elite boarding | $90 per night | pawsnrec.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 1-Day Pass (Jones location) | $40 per day | pawsnrec.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Additional days beyond membership Member, promo or special-case rate; not used for the “from” price | $50 per day | pawsnrec.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 5 Days membership (per month) Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $170 per month | pawsnrec.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10 Days membership (per month) Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $270 per month | pawsnrec.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 15 Days membership (per month) Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $370 per month | pawsnrec.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 20 Days membership (per month) Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $460 per month | pawsnrec.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Unlimited membership (per month) Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $650 per month | pawsnrec.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | House food | $5 | pawsnrec.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Solo Adventure (Jones only) | $15 | pawsnrec.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.
What did you pay?
Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.
Requirements and details
- Services
- Dog boarding; Dog daycare; Grooming
- Temperament test
- Required (Evaluation required before joining; room assignment decided at evaluation)
- Vaccines required
- Not stated
- Spay or neuter rule
- Not stated
- Holiday surcharge
- Holiday surcharges apply the three nights before and after Christmas, New Year's, Memorial Day, July 4th, Labor Day, and Thanksgiving; holiday stays need 50% deposit
- Bath at checkout
- Not stated
- Included in the rate, as stated
- Not stated
- Hours and availability
- Not stated
- Where
- 224 N Jones Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89107
As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)