Las Vegas · Boarding and daycare
LV Dog Hotel (Sahara Ave)
6810 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89146 Source
Prices at a glance
- Boarding, per night
- From $42 Posted price
- Suite, per night
- From $74 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $30 Posted price
- Cat boarding, per night
- From $74 Posted price
Prices & sources
| Service | As listed | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dog boarding Standard | Mini Suite under 20 lb | $42 per night | lvdoghotel.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Petite Suite under 25 lb | $64 per night | lvdoghotel.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Classic Suite | $74 per night | lvdoghotel.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Luxury Suite | $99 per night | lvdoghotel.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Presidential Suite | $119 per night | lvdoghotel.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Royal Suite (family of 2+ dogs) | $119 per night | lvdoghotel.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Penthouse Suite | $169 per night | lvdoghotel.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Daycare, each additional dog additional dog Additional dog | $15 per day | lvdoghotel.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Daycare (first dog) | $30 per day | lvdoghotel.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Day Stay (no group play) | $30 per day | lvdoghotel.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10-day daycare bundle 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $250 $25 a day | lvdoghotel.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 30-day daycare bundle 30 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $600 $20 a day | lvdoghotel.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 100-day daycare bundle 100 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $1,500 $15 a day | lvdoghotel.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Cat boarding | Cat boarding, each additional cat additional dog Additional dog | $39 per night | lvdoghotel.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Cat boarding | Cat boarding (first cat) | $74 per night | lvdoghotel.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | Late checkout | $19 | lvdoghotel.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.
What did you pay?
Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.
Requirements and details
- Services
- Dog boarding; Dog daycare; Cat boarding; Grooming
- Temperament test
- Not stated
- Vaccines required
- Rabies, Bordetella, Distemper Parvo combo, Canine Influenza
- Spay or neuter rule
- Not stated
- Holiday surcharge
- Not stated on pages fetched; page says rates subject to change
- Bath at checkout
- Included
- Included in the rate, as stated
- Not stated
- Hours and availability
- Drop-off/pickup 7AM-7PM daily; boarding checkout 11AM; daycare checkout 6:30 PM
- Where
- 6810 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89146
As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)