Prices at a glance
- Boarding, per night
- From $50 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $27 Posted price
Prices & sources
| Service | As listed | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dog boarding | 1 dog boarding, 10+ nights | $50 per night | skybluekennelsatx.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding | 1 dog boarding | $55 per night | skybluekennelsatx.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding | 2 dogs boarding, 10+ nights (total) additional dog Additional dog | $85 per night | skybluekennelsatx.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding | 2 dogs boarding (total) additional dog Additional dog | $95 per night | skybluekennelsatx.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding | 3 dogs boarding (total) additional dog Additional dog | $130 per night | skybluekennelsatx.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding | 4 dogs boarding (total) additional dog Additional dog | $160 per night | skybluekennelsatx.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 1 day rate, each additional dog additional dog Additional dog | $17 per day | skybluekennelsatx.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 1 day rate, 1st dog | $27 per day | skybluekennelsatx.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10 day package, each additional dog 10 days additional dog Additional dog | $150 $15 a day | skybluekennelsatx.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10 day package, 1st dog 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $250 $25 a day | skybluekennelsatx.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | House food | $6 extra per day | skybluekennelsatx.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Nightly tuck-in | $7 | skybluekennelsatx.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Puppy latte | $7 | skybluekennelsatx.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Private play session | $15 | skybluekennelsatx.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Nature walk | $15 | skybluekennelsatx.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Enrichment session | $15 | skybluekennelsatx.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.
What did you pay?
Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.
Requirements and details
- Services
- Dog boarding; Dog daycare; Grooming
- Temperament test
- Not stated
- Vaccines required
- rabies, DHPP, bordetella
- Spay or neuter rule
- Not stated
- Holiday surcharge
- Not stated
- Bath at checkout
- Not stated
- Included in the rate, as stated
- Not stated
- Hours and availability
- Office hours M-F 7:30-6:30
- Where
- 7509 FM 969 (East MLK Blvd.), Austin, TX 78724
As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)