Prices at a glance
- Boarding, per night
- From $70 Posted price
- Suite, per night
- From $90 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $35 Posted price
- Daycare, half day
- From $34 Posted price
Prices & sources
| Service | As listed | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dog boarding | Each additional dog after 2nd additional dog Additional dog | $50 per night | doggie-howser.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Standard suite | $70 per night | doggie-howser.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Luxury suite | $90 per night | doggie-howser.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Standard suite, 2 dog family (total) additional dog Additional dog | $134 per night | doggie-howser.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Luxury suite, 2 dog family (total) additional dog Additional dog | $171 per night | doggie-howser.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Dayboarding (no overnight, no group daycare) | $35 per day | doggie-howser.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Full day (5+ hours) | $45 per day | doggie-howser.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Full day, 2 dogs (total) additional dog Additional dog | $85 per day | doggie-howser.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Half day (less than 5 hours) | $34 per half day | doggie-howser.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Half day, 2 dogs (total) additional dog Additional dog | $64 per half day | doggie-howser.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10 half-day package 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $315 $31.50 a day | doggie-howser.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10 full-day package 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $415 $41.50 a day | doggie-howser.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | Evaluation day (4 hour observation) | $30 one time | doggie-howser.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Bath & Brush, small (up to 30 lb) up to 30 lb | From $40 | doggie-howser.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Bath & Brush, medium (30-60 lb) 30-60 lb | From $55 | doggie-howser.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Bath & Brush, large (60+ lb) 60+ lb | From $70 | doggie-howser.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.
What did you pay?
Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.
Requirements and details
- Services
- Dog boarding; Dog daycare; Grooming
- Temperament test
- Required (Evaluation day: 4 hour observation, $30); posted fee $30 one time
- Vaccines required
- Not stated
- Spay or neuter rule
- Not stated
- Holiday surcharge
- Not stated
- Bath at checkout
- Not stated
- Included in the rate, as stated
- Not stated
- Hours and availability
- Mon-Fri 7am-7pm; Sat-Sun 9am-5pm; no extra charge for pickup before 12 PM on checkout day
- Where
- 2611 E 5th St, Austin, TX 78702
As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)