Prices at a glance
- Boarding, per night
- From $50 Posted price
- Suite, per night
- From $65 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $35 Posted price
Prices & sources
| Service | As listed | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dog boarding Standard | Play and Stay, 10+ nights, 2nd dog additional dog Additional dog | $40 per night | jackiesplayandstay.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Play and Stay, 1-9 nights, 2nd dog additional dog Additional dog | $45 per night | jackiesplayandstay.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Play and Stay, 10+ nights | $50 per night | jackiesplayandstay.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Standard | Play and Stay, 1-9 nights | $55 per night | jackiesplayandstay.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Luxury Boarding, 10+ nights, 2nd dog additional dog Additional dog | $55 per night | jackiesplayandstay.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Luxury Boarding, 1-9 nights, 2nd dog additional dog Additional dog | $60 per night | jackiesplayandstay.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Luxury Boarding, 10+ nights | $65 per night | jackiesplayandstay.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding Suite or luxury | Luxury Boarding, 1-9 nights | $70 per night | jackiesplayandstay.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 20 day package, 2nd dog (per-day rate) 20 days additional dog Additional dog | $25 per day | jackiesplayandstay.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10 day package, 2nd dog (per-day rate) 10 days additional dog Additional dog | $28 per day | jackiesplayandstay.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Single day, 2nd dog additional dog Additional dog | $30 per day | jackiesplayandstay.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 20 day package (per-day rate) 20 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $30 per day | jackiesplayandstay.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10 day package (per-day rate) 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $33 per day | jackiesplayandstay.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Single day | $35 per day | jackiesplayandstay.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Enrichment Center daycare | $45 per day | jackiesplayandstay.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | House food | $6 extra per day | jackiesplayandstay.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Bath (boarding/daycare dogs) | $15–$35 | jackiesplayandstay.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Optional add-on | Nail trim | $15 | jackiesplayandstay.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.
What did you pay?
Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.
Requirements and details
- Services
- Dog boarding; Dog daycare; Grooming
- Temperament test
- Not stated
- Vaccines required
- Not stated
- Spay or neuter rule
- Not stated
- Holiday surcharge
- Not stated
- Bath at checkout
- Not stated
- Included in the rate, as stated
- Not stated
- Hours and availability
- Daycare Mon-Sat (Play and Stay), Mon-Fri (Enrichment Center); boarding 365 days a year
- Where
- 2035 Airport Blvd, Austin, TX 78722
As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)