Austin · Boarding and daycare
Howl N Woof Dog Daycare & Training
10010 Manchaca Rd, Austin, TX 78748 Source
Prices at a glance
- Boarding, per night
- From $55 Posted price
- Daycare, full day
- From $39 Posted price
Prices & sources
| Service | As listed | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dog boarding | Lodging | $55 per night | howlnwoof.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog boarding | 10-night lodging package 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $495 | howlnwoof.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | Daycare | $39 per day | howlnwoof.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Dog daycare | 10-day daycare package 10 days Package, pass or membership; not used for the “from” price | $351 $35.10 a day | howlnwoof.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | Late drop-off/pick-up fee | $25 one time | howlnwoof.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Required or extra fee | Late cancellation fee | $25 one time | howlnwoof.com · Oct 19, 2026 |
Prices change. Please confirm the total, including any holiday surcharge, second-dog rate or required bath, when you book.
What did you pay?
Many kennels and daycares don’t post prices. If you’ve stayed here, sharing what you paid takes about a minute and helps the next dog owner plan.
Requirements and details
- Services
- Dog boarding; Dog daycare
- Temperament test
- Required (Daycare Evaluation required; lodging only after daycare enrollment (eval fee not posted))
- Vaccines required
- rabies, distemper, parvo, bordetella
- Spay or neuter rule
- Neutered on or before six months of age
- Holiday surcharge
- No surcharge stated; 96-hour cancellation notice on holidays
- Bath at checkout
- Not stated
- Included in the rate, as stated
- Not stated
- Hours and availability
- Drop-off/pickup Mon-Fri 7-10am & 4-7pm; Sat-Sun 8-10am & 4-6pm
- Where
- 10010 Manchaca Rd, Austin, TX 78748
As the facility states them. Vaccine rules differ by facility; your veterinarian can tell you which vaccines your dog needs and when. (AAHA)